schooled


Rodarte for Opening Ceremony sweatshirt, BR skirt, Frye heels, Rebecca Minkoff MAC Clutch, c/o Baublebar cuff, NARS ‘Funny Face’ lipstick

I don’t know what happened this morning, but when I was putting this outfit together things took a serious turn into schoolgirl land, and I went for it. I like to call it an ode to. Complete with my comfiest not-quite-couture sweatshirt I got at Opening Ceremony in New York and my brightest of pink lipsticks because I am so over winterfied Burgundy lips. Bring on the Spring I say.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fashionablecollections
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 14:02:50

    LOVE that sweatshirt.

    Collections

    Reply

  2. Krista
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 14:22:54

    Way cute! I hate you for having perfect bangs. Lucky girl!

    Reply

  3. Pam
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 15:23:49

    Cute you! Very winter here, BTW
    XO

    Reply

  4. soanthro
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 16:15:23

    Ooh I love it! Such a cute look, the shoes really bring it together!

    Reply

  5. Interior Designer Directory
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 02:20:32

    You’re so gorgeous in that sweat shirts. Lovely bangs too. Nice blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

“I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then. ” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
fashion:art:life:music:daydream:wear:blog ♥
