denim & more!

Did you catch me on Eat Sleep Denim today? If not, head on over to this denim lover’s paradise blog to hear me wax poetic on why I love my blue jeans- right here! (I am going to hold off on including lyrics from Lana Del Rey’s ‘Blue Jeans’ for the time being).

And one other thing, I’m officially in the running to be Refinery 29’s Next Big Style Blogger! Be a doll and vote for me? Click here – I’m under the ‘popular contestants’ tab a little ways down…

Smooches! We’re officially over the hump!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fashionablecollections
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 06:26:19

    ooo heading over to check it out!

    Collections

    Reply

  2. Magda
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 10:11:54

    Such great news! You deserve this and you have my vote!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

“I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then. ” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
fashion:art:life:music:daydream:wear:blog ♥
