all the things you do to me…

Bobbi Brown’s Neon’s & Nudes makeup Collection, Acne Lia Cashmere sweater, Dannijo Benj bracelet, Madewell Pyramid Post and Staccato Stud bracelets

 …and everything you said. I just can’t get enough. I just can’t get enough. We slip and slide as we fall in love and I just can’t seem to get enough…

Depeche Mode people. Check this vintage amazingness.

As you may have noticed from my last couple of outfit posts, I am really feeling for a pop of neon color to add some panache to my still winter outfits. Like I just can’t get enough (harhar). And now I am thinkin’ Pop of Neon brights to my outfit, Pop of Neon brights to my makeup routine. Love this Bobbi Brown Neons & Nudes makeup palette for Spring! Must buy now…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Grace - Stripes & Sequins
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 10:01:20

    Oooh I love that tangerine sweater… and those bright Bobbi Brown products look like a must-try! So fun & fresh… could it please be Spring, already?

    Reply

  2. Lindsey
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 14:08:50

    Those eye colors are so gorgeous! And that tangerine sweater!!! I cannot wait to add more bright colors to my spring line up!
    http://lindseyyoung.net

    Reply

  3. Doux Rousse
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 05:19:19

    I LOVE the eye palette and the lip gloss! Such funky, cool colors.

    XO,
    Caitlin
    http://www.douxrousse.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

“I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then. ” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
fashion:art:life:music:daydream:wear:blog ♥
