sweatered up


Sweater: Line Knitwear, skirt: F21, top: from personal archives, boots: Frye, nail polish: Essie ‘Carry On’, green bracelet and amulet necklace: c/o BaubleBar

It’s officially sweater season here in San Francisco and I’m totally kind of excited. I just got this soft pointelle knit chunky cardigan and I have been throwing it over everything for a dash of cozy. Even things that it may look weird with, just because I love it so (we all do that, right?!). For this outfit I mixed it up with a lingerie-inspired satin top and a olive green maxi skirt – because, you know, as Rachel Zoe say in this weekend’s ‘Who What Wear’ – you should be wearing your maxi skirts into Fall. And so I am. Cheers to another week! xx

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 13:29:57

    Love the sweater! Love the nail color too.
    XO

    Reply

  2. Feathers and Futons
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 14:20:03

    I love your entire outfit! Everything from the sweater to the nail color and your hair and makeup!

    http://www.feathersandfutons.blogspot.com

    Reply

  3. Jen @ redsolesandredwine
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 14:30:49

    Love this look, sweater and maxi looks comfortable, cozy and chic!

    Red Sole and Red Wine

    Reply

  4. stephanie
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 14:44:08

    You look amazing. Love that outfit on you, shows off all your best assets my friend!!

    Reply

  5. Robin
    Nov 08, 2011 @ 10:54:36

    Very cute and even saucey!
    Kisses,
    Robin

    Reply

  6. Sara @ Gameday Stylist
    Nov 08, 2011 @ 19:22:41

    The sweater is so cute!

    – Sara @ Gameday Stylist
    http://www.gamedaystylist.com

    Reply

  7. marquise diamond engagement ring
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 23:44:28

    White Sweater is looking very cool.
    Even the accessory is awesome.

    Reply

Leave a comment

“I can't go back to yesterday because I was a different person then. ” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
fashion:art:life:music:daydream:wear:blog ♥